Negotiations

Deleting a Single Contract Version in a Negotiation
We all make mistakes that we'd like to undo sometimes. So, if you've accidentally uploaded a new version of a contract that wasn't quite read...
Tue, 12 Jul, 2022 at 3:32 PM
Deleting an Entire Negotiation
If you find that you need to delete all contract versions uploaded for a specific Negotiation, the easiest way is to delete the entire Negotiation. On t...
Tue, 12 Jul, 2022 at 3:34 PM