United Kingdom
Operational
ThoughtRiver will be unavailable on January 26th from 18:00 GMT to 20:00 GMT for planned maintenance
United States
Operational
ThoughtRiver will be unavailable on January 27th from 09:00 GMT / 03:00 CT to 11:00 GMT / 05:00 CT for planned maintenance
Asia-Pacific
Operational
ThoughtRiver will be unavailable on January 27th 22th from 10:00 GMT / 18:00 SGT to 12:00 GMT / 20:00 SGT for planned maintenance
ThoughtRiver's Statement on Microsoft Exchange Server Zero-Day Exploits
Microsoft has detected multiple 0-day exploits being used to attack on-premises versions of Microsoft Exchange Server in limited and targeted attacks. In the attacks observed, the threat actor used these vulnerabilities to access on-premises Exchange servers which enabled access to email accounts, and allowed installation of additional malware to facilitate long-term access to victim environments. ThoughtRiver do not utilise on-premise Microsoft Exchange servers in its organisation, either for use in its own mail systems or within the email workflow of the product. We have consulted with our security advisors to confirm that ThoughtRiver nor its client services are directly impacted by these vulnerabilities. We are aware, however, that this may not be the case for our clients or companies in our supply chain and remain vigilant over a higher risk threat-landscape, which our policies, processes and internal education programmes protect us from.